Regional Labor Markets

Our Business is Your Future

Regional Labor Market Information
The source for area labor market information within Idaho. Each page is designed to help you find economic information and make informed decisions about the areas in which you live and work.
 

 
NORTHERN IDAHO NORTH CENTRAL SOUTHWESTERN
Alivia Metts
Regional Economist
alivia.metts@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 457-8789 ext. 3486
600 N. Thornton Street
Post Falls, ID 83854 Click here for map

Kathryn Tacke
Regional Economist
kathryn.tacke@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 799-5000 ext. 3984
1158 Idaho Street
Lewiston, ID 83501 Click here for map
Andrew Townsend
Regional Economist
andrew.townsend@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 332-3570 ext. 3455
317 W. Main
Boise, ID 83735 Click here for map
SOUTH CENTRAL SOUTHEASTERN EASTERN
Jan Roeser
Regional Economist
jan.roeser@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 735-2500 ext. 3639
420 Falls Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301 Click here for map
Dan Cravens
Regional Economist
dan.cravens@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 236-6710 ext. 3713
430 North 5th Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83205 Click here for map


Will Jenson
Regional Economist
will.jenson@labor.idaho.gov
(208) 557-2500 ext. 3077
1515 E. Lincoln Rd
Idaho Falls, ID 83401 Click here for map